Baseball Friendly/ Preferred Hotels

Click the Name of the Hotel for Directions and Information

Amanda Saari, 704-247-2300

asarri@aloftcharlotteballantyne.com

Sandra Grubb, 704-868-2000

sandra@the-salesoffice.com

Sheila McCarty, 704-360-4899

sales.candlewood@maya-hotels.com

Andy Patel, 704-896-0660

gm.nc607@choicehotels.com

Monisha Patel, 704-875-6220

monisha516@gmail.com

Shannon Sostack, 704-887-3374

ssostack@comfortnorthlake.com

Nicole Kourounis,704-945-6813

nicole.kourounis@cybillygraham.com

Julia Hutchinson, 704-874-6263

jhutchinson@commonwealthlodging.com

Mike Barry, 800-436-1196

mike.barry@druryhotels.com

Swati Patel, 864-238-6153

swati.patel@marriott.com

Brittany Lewallen, 704-979-5600

brittney.lewallen@hilton.com

Karen Linn, 803-578-2600

karen.linn@hilton.com

Jessica Piotrowski, 336-707-2530

jessica.piotrowski@hilton.com

Stephanie Prysiazniuk, 704-825-6100

stephanie.prysiazniuk@hilton.com

Jessica Piotrowski, 336-707-2530

jessica.piotrowski@hilton.com

Quiana Thomas, 704-660-7700

quiana.thomas@hilton.com

Courtney Peterson, 803-352-1100

cortney.peterson@hilton.com

Steve Mohoney, 704-602-4063

steve.mohoney@hilton.com

Erin Walters, 704-597-9428

erin.walters@hginnorth.com

Jenyfer Volking, 704-889-3279

jenyfer.volking@hilton.com

Ashley Full, 803-325-2800

ashley.full@hilton.com

Shannon Ayotte, 704-971-8720

sa@hiearrowood.com

Eric Roth, 704-884-3300

agm.gstnc@maya-hotels.com

Debra Schmidt, 704-892-9487 x 7601

hieexpress_birkdale@yahoo.com

Aaron Jackson, 704-662-6900

sales.hix@opalhotelsgroup.com

Valerie Janz, 704-319-5184

valerie.janz@hicharlotteup.com

Jim Mollison, 704-970-5502

jim.mollison@hilton.com

Amanda Volles, 704-544-7902

amanda.volles@hilton.com

Cristal Moncur, 704-987-1818 x 4904

cristal.moncur@hilton.com

Andrew Lopes, 704-522-8400 x 5103

andrew.lopes@hyattplacecharlotte.com

James McGivern, 704-89-7095

james@pwphospitalitygroup.com

Billie Walker, 704-392-1200

billie.walker@sheratoncharllote.com

Nitesh Lala, 704-799-7070

nlala@mi-connection.com

Lynn Peppler, 803-327-0700

lpeppler@strandhospitality.com

Christine Dingmann, 704-340-4004

cdingmann@shgltd.com

Tim Jones, 704-651-6399

guestservices@charlottewingate.com

Stevi Scarbro, 704-525-0747

stevi.s@windhamgardencharlotte.com